Officers

Executive Officers

 

President

Laura Collins, M.B.B.S
Associate Professor of Pathology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
330 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA, 02215

Phone not available

e-mail: lcollins@bidmc.harvard.edu


President - Elect

Marisa Rose Nucci, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology, Harvard Medical School
Associate Pathologist, Division of Women's and Perinatal Pathology,
Department of Pathology, Brigham and Women's Hospital,
75 Francis Street, Boston, MA 02115

Phone not available

e-mail: mnucci@parters.org

Secretary

Esther Oliva, M.D.
Pathology
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street
Boston, MA, 02114
Mailstop: Warren 2

e-mail: eoliva@partners.org

Treasurer

Sarah Dry, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Department of Pathology, UCLA

Phone: (310) 794-9311

e-mail: SDry@mednet.ucla.edu

Archivist

Jean F. Simpson
Breast Pathology Consultants
2200 21st Ave. South
Suite 250
Nashville, TN 37211

Phone: 615-457-1837

E-mail: jsimpson@breastfocus.com

Past President

Peter A. Humphrey, MD, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Director of Genitourinary Pathology
Department of Pathology
310 Cedar Street, PO Box 208023
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT

e-mail: peter.humphrey@yale.edu

Committees


Co-Chair, Program Committee

Vania Nose, M.D.
Pathology Associates
55 Fruit St
Warren, 214
Boston, MA 02114-2696

Phone: 617-643-7201

e-mail: vnose@partners.com

Co-Chair, Program Committee

Rhonda Yantiss, M.D.
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Weill Cornell Medical College, Cornell University
525 East 68th Street
New York, NY 10065

Phone: 212-746-2824


Chair, Prize and Award Committee

Laura Collins, M.B.B.S
Associate Professor of Pathology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
330 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA, 02215

Phone not available

e-mail: lcollins@bidmc.harvard.edu

Chair, Membership Committee

Jason L. Hornick, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Director of Surgical Pathology
Director, Immunohistochemistry Laboratory
Associate Professor of Pathology, Harvard Medical School
Brigham and Women's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115

Phone: (617) 525-7257

e-mail: jhornick@partners.org

Nominating Committee

Peter A. Humphrey, MD, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Director of Genitourinary Pathology
Department of Pathology
310 Cedar Street, PO Box 208023
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT

e-mail: peter.humphrey@yale.edu

Members-at-Large - Board of Trustees

Jason L. Hornick, M.D., Ph.D
Associate Director of Surgical Pathology
Director, Immunohistochemistry Laboratory
Professor of Pathology, Harvard Medical School
Brigham and Women's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
e-mail: jhornick@partners.org

Members-at-Large - Board of Trustees

Cristina Magi-Galluzzi, M.D.
Pathology
Director, Genitourinary Pathology / Professor of Pathology
Robert J. Tomsich Pathology and Laboratory
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, Ohio

e-mail:  magic@ccf.org

Members-at-Large - Board of Trustees

Angelo Paolo Dei Tos, M.D.
Director, Department of Oncology
Director of Anatomic Pathology
Scientific Director Veneto Region Cancer Registry
General Hospital of Treviso
Piazza Ospedale 1
31100 Treviso, Italy

Phone: +39 0422 322707
Fax: + 39 0422 322705

e-mail: apdeitos@ulss.tv.it

Members-at-Large - Board of Trustees

Adeboye O. Osunkoya, M.D.
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Urology
Director, Urologic / Genitourinary Pathology
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA

e-mail:  adeboye.osunkoya@emory.edu